Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

North Hampshire Prostate Cancer Support Group

Committee Members

NHPCSG Committee

Name Position

Martin Budd

Chairman & Webmaster

Allan Roper

Secretary and Membership Secretary

David Jannetta


Keith Bunker

Publicity Officer

Brian Rolfe

Social Events and Newsletter Editor

Richard Holt

Deputy Chairman

Mike Todd

Committee member

Sara Fawcitt

07920 233298

Support Group NHS Liaison Officer

Clinical Nurse Specialist